Welcome to Plastica Inn Aesthetic Surgery Center

Bienvenue au votre
centre chirurgie plastique!


logo.png

Nos Services

Rhinoplastie

Rhinoplastie

Rhinoplastie

Rhinoplastie

Rhinoplastie Fermée

Dans les cas de première rhinoplastie, on préfère la technique "fermée". Avec cette technique l'oedème est gueri dans 3-6 mois et l'anatomie fonctionelle du nez est protégé. L'opération dure 1.5-3 heures et il est performé sous anesthésie générale. C'est possible de combiner la rhinoplastie avec autres procedures mais generalement il est recommandé que le procedure dure moins que 3 heures, donc l'oedème est minimisé.
Nous résolvons aussi les problèmes respiratoires pendant les opérations. Ces difficultés peuvent persister pour 6 mois après l'opération, jusqu'à ce que tout l'oedème soit gueri.
Après l'opération, les patients restent pour 1 jour à l'hôpital et la langette est supprimé à la 6ème jour. Par suite on recommande que nos patients restent à Istanbul pour une semaine.

Rhinoplastie Dynamique Atraumatique (Letdown)

La technique "Letdown" est une technique révolutionnaire de l'industrie de rhinoplastie. Les ligaments Scrolla et Pitanga préservent leur intégrité pendant cette operation. Cela garantit gonflement minimale, rétention de la mobilité du nez, et l'absence de tension à la pointe du nez.

Rhinoplastie Répétée

Nous rencontrons souvent des patients insatisfaits de leurs précédentes interventions effectuées par autres chirurgiens. Pour le meilleur résultat, la nouvelle opération doit être effectuée dès que possible. Si le patient a une quantité suffisante de cartilage dans le nez, nous pouvons effectuer l'opération en utilisant la technique fermée. Mais si le tissu cartilagineux ne suffit pas, nous devons effectuer une procédure ouverte en utilisant le cartilage des côtes.

Opérations Faciales

Opérations Faciales

Opérations Faciales

Opérations Faciales

Opérations Faciales

Blépharoplastie

Blépharoplastie supérieure
Cette opération vous permet de vous débarrasser de la peau supplémentaire indésirable de la paupière supérieure. L'incision est faite le long du pli naturel de la paupière. Après le processus de guérison, les coupures sont pratiquement invisibles. Cette opération résout les problèmes de changements de vieillissement et les caractéristiques anatomiques de la structure des yeux.

Blépharoplastie circonférentielle
Blépharoplastie circulaire vous permet de corriger simultanément le surplomb des paupières supérieures, les coins abaissés des yeux, enlever les gros sacs dans la zone para-orbitaire, se débarrasser des rides, et corriger l'asymétrie de l'incision des yeux. Ce type de chirurgie est surtout préférable pour éliminer les signes du vieillissement.

Blépharoplastie inférieure
Cette opération résout les problèmes de poches de graisse sous les yeux, l'excès de peau et les rides profondes. La coupe est faite sous la ligne de croissance des cils ou de pénétration à travers la muqueuse (méthode transconjonctivale).

Les yeux de Cléopâtre
Cette opération est une sorte de blépharoplastie supérieure, à la suite de laquelle les coins des yeux deviennent «en forme d'amande». Pour chaque patient, l'angle de l'incision est choisi individuellement.

Lifting de Sourcils et de Front

Cette opération est plus souvent recommandée aux patients âgés de plus de 40 ans pour réduire les manifestations des premiers signes du vieillissement. Mais dans certains cas, il peut être effectué plus tôt, si des signes tels que la disparition du coin externe de l'œil, la perte de tissus du tiers supérieur du visage, plis profonds et les rides sur le front et le nez, sourcils bas, de petites rides aux coins des yeux ("pattes d'oie"), la peau flasque dans les zones temporales sont présents.

Lifting de Visage et Collet

Facelifting rénove la peau qui a perdu son élasticité en raison du vieillissement. Il y a toutes les dernières méthodes existantes de lifting du visage et du cou dans l'arsenal de nos chirurgiens, comme le SMAS-lifting, le S-lifting, le Space Lifting, le Levage endoscopique, etc. Certaines de ces méthodes sont parfaitement combinées avec lipofilling, Spider-lifting et d'autres techniques. Un effet spécial est atteint en utilisant la thérapie des cellules souches, la peau devient élastique et lumineuse. Grâce à cette technique, on peut retarder considérablement les liftings profonds pour nos patientes.

Chirurgie plastique du Menton

Réduction du Menton (Mentoplastie)
La mentoplastie est réalisée si le patient a un menton lourd, large ou saillant. Une partie de l'os est découpé ou enlevé. L'opération dure environ 2 heures et le temps de réhabilitation est 2 semaines.

Augmentation du Menton (Génioplastie)
La génioplastie est réalisée si le patient a un menton chanfreiné ou non défini. L'opération peut être réalisée sur l'os, ou en installant des implants spéciaux par des incisions sur la muqueuse buccale. La période de réhabilitation après l'opération n'est que de quelques jours. Les patients peuvent ressentir de la douleur pendant ce temps. Les cicatrices notables ne sont pas permanentes.

Correction du Double Menton
Cette correction est réalisée par liposuccion et retrait de l'excès de peau. L'opération dure environ 90 minutes et le temps de récupération est sans douleur et court.

Lipofilling

Avec le lipofilling, vous pouvez rajeunir le visage, lisser les rides, ajuster la forme du visage, améliorer la couleur de la peau, ou réaligner la peau. Cette procédure ne provoque pas de réactions allergiques ou de rejets parce que nous utilisons le tissu adipeux du patient.
La procédure peut être réalisée sous anesthésie locale ou générale. Si le lipofilling est combiné avec des cellules souches, la procédure est beaucoup plus efficace. Une certaine gonflement peut persister pour 7-10 jours.

Poitrine

Poitrine

Poitrine

Poitrine

Augmentation Mammaire

Cette opération est recommandée aux patients qui ne sont pas satisfaits de la taille et / ou de la forme de leurs seins, et réalisé à l'aide d'endoprothèses (pose d'implants). Les implants (de differentes formes et tailles) sont choisi par le chirurgien suivant des plaintes de la patiente et du résultat souhaité. Les implants sont placés sous la glande ou sous le muscle.

Le Lifting Mammaire

Mastopexy (lifting des seins) est adapté aux patients qui ont perdu l'élasticité et la plénitude de leurs seins en raison de l'alimentation, de la perte de poids rapide ou des changements liés au vieillissement. Il existe plusieurs méthodes d'accolades: périaréolaire, anchor et verticale. La méthode idéale est choisie par le chirurgien.
Le lifting peut être effectué avec ou sans l'installation d'implants.

Réduction Mammaire

Réduction Mammaire est effectué si la patiente a des plaintes ou des problèmes causés par des seins excessivement volumineux.

Reconstruction mammaire

Cette opération peut être réalisée après une mastectomie, et elle restaure l'aspect esthétique du sein en reconstituant le sein et le mamelon./p>

Gynécomastie

La gynécomastie est l'élargissement des glandes mammaires chez les hommes. La taille varie entre 1 cm et la taille des seins féminins. Cela se produit en raison de la prolifération des tissus adipeux, glandulaire et / ou conjonctif.
Dans le cas où la gynécomastie ne peut pas être traitée par un autre moyen, les patients peuvent recourir aux méthodes chirurgicales. Au cours de la chirurgie, le tissu gras et glandulaire excédentaire est éliminé, l'excès de peau, la forme et la taille de l'aréole sont ajustés et le complexe mamelon-aréole est resserré.

Corps

Corps

Corps

Corps

Corps

Liposuccion

Liposuccion Classique
La liposuccion sous vide (classique) existe depuis longtemps. Les canules sont insérées dans les zones problématiques par de petites incisions (1-2 cm). Le chirurgien utilise ensuite des mouvements en forme d'éventail et détruit la quantité maximale de cellules graisseuses. Le tissu adipeux détruit est ensuite retiré du corps. Le désavantage de cette opération est son caractère traumatique.

VASERLipo
Avec cette technique, les cellules du tissu adipeux sont liquéfiées avec des ondes ultrasonores et sont pompées avec un dispositif spécial. Les cellules récoltées de cette façon peuvent être utilisées après pour le lipofilling du corps ou du visage. VASERLipo permet "le dessin musculaire" (surtout les abdominaux). La procédure est réalisée par des micro-incisions qui sont guérit très rapidement et ne laissent aucun signe d'interférence.

Liposuccion Laser
La liposuccion au laser est l'un des types plus modernes de liposuccion. L'effet thermique du laser detruit les cellules graisseuses. Cette procédure stimule la synthèse du collagène, de l'élastine et améliore les processus de microcirculation. Les éléments vieillissants sont rapidement éliminés du corps, donc la peau devient plus attrirante et élastique.
Les vaisseaux sanguins affectés pendant la procédure sont instantanément cautérisés par le laser, minimisant la perte de sang.

Abdominoplastie

Cette opération est réalisée en cas d'affaissement, de perte de forme ou de déformation de l'abdomen. Pendant l'opération, les proportions de la paroi abdominale antérieure sont corrigées et les tissus en excès (peau, muscles, tissu adipeux de l'aponévrose) sont enlevés. En conséquence, le volume de l'abdomen diminue instantanément. Le type et la taille de l'incision sur l'abdomen dépend de la situation initiale. L'abdominoplastie est souvent comibné avec liposuccion si nécessaire.

Bodylifting (Chirurgie ésthetique de la Silhouette)

Cette chirurgie est recommandée aux patients souffrant d'affaissement de la peau. Ce problème apparaît principalement à la suite de la perte de poids rapide. Pour certains patients, un lifting local (bras, cuisses, dos) suffira, mais dans les cas difficiles, les chirurgiens voudront effectuer un lifting supplémentaire si la peau indésirable entoure la taille.

Cruroplastie (Lifting des Cuisses)

Augmentation du Mollet
Les mollets fins ou plats peuvent gêner les hommes et les femmes. Les muscles gastrocnémiens sont difficiles à entraîner, donc beaucoup de gens se tournent vers la chirurgie plastique pour changer sa forme et donner du volume au muscle. La meilleure solution pour ce problème consiste à installer des implants. L'inconfort après la chirurgie est négligeable et il n'y a pas de cicatrices visibles.

Réduction du Tibia
Beaucoup de femmes sont conscientes de leurs mollets et chevilles génétiquement épais. Cette partie du corps ne réagit à aucun type de sport ou de régime. Les femmes avec ces complaintes ont du mal à choisir des vêtements qui ne mettent pas l'accent sur cet aspect de leur corps. Nos chirurgiens effectuent une opération unique qui permettra de résoudre ce problème, afin que nos patientes aient les mollets et les chevilles les plus élégants qu'elles souhaitent avoir.
La liposuccion est appliquée à la zone problématique, où le tissu adipeux est adjacent à de nombreuses veines, tendons, terminaisons nerveuses et des os. En raison de sa complexité, il y a un très petit nombre de chirurgiens dans le monde qui peuvent réaliser cette opération. Les patients sont observés pendant 6 mois après la chirurgie jusqu'à ce que le résultat final soit vu et que l'œdème soit gueri. Les patients ne peuvent pas porter de talons dans le premier mois suivant la chirurgie.

Chirurgie ésthetique des fesses

Chirurgie ésthetique des fesses

Chirurgie ésthetique des fesses

Augmentation des fesses par Lipofilling

Cette opération est en train de devenir l'une des opérations les plus populaires dans la chirurgie plastique moderne et sa réputation est tout à fait méritée, car elle permet aux chirurgiens de changer facilement et radicalement la figure des patientes. Au cours de cette opération, la liposuccion est appliquée aux zones avec un excès de graisse. Cette graisse est ensuite utilisée comme un remplissage pour les zones considérées minces.
Une condition nécessaire pour obtenir un bon résultat est que les patientes doivent avoir une quantité suffisante de graisse qui peut être utilisée. L'opération est réalisée par micro-perforations et ne laisse aucune cicatrice. Les patientes doivent noter qu'ils ne doivent pas s'asseoir directement sur leurs fesses pendant un mois suivant la procédure. Un oreiller spécial peut être utilisé pour s'asseoir, et il aidera grandement le processus de guérison postopératoire.

Gluteoplastie (Augmentation des Fesses)

Si la patiente n'a pas une quantité suffisante de tissu adipeux pour une correction complète, il est possible d'utiliser des implants fessiers pour obtenir des fesses bien arrondies. Les implants sont installés sous le muscle. Cette opération est toujours effectuée en conjonction avec le lipofilling. L'incision n'est pas visible après l'opération.

Chirurgie Plastique Intime

Labiaplastie

Cette opération corrige la taille des grandes et/ou petites lèvres. La raison la plus courante pour les femmes de consulter les chirurgiens plasticiens au sujet de cette opération est l'asymétrie des petites lèvres, ou leur protrusion au-delà des grandes lèvres. 

L'intervention est réalisée sous anesthésie locale ou générale, d'une durée moyenne de 30 minutes. La forme des grandes lèvres peut également être corrigée en redistribuant le tissu adipeux pour leur donner des proportions plus idéales. Le temps de récupération est très rapide. La guérison est complète dans les 10 jours.

Vaginoplastie

La chirurgie vaginale est réalisée le plus souvent après l'accouchement. La plainte la plus courante est que le vagin ne revient pas à sa forme prénatale, perdant une partie de son étanchéité. Un autre symptôme fréquent est le changement de forme et de taille du vagin causé par la cicatrisation. D'autres causes peuvent être des fistules entre le rectum et le vagin, et la descente de l'utérus. Le vieillissement et à porter d'objets lourdes peuvent également provoquer certains de ces symptômes. 

L'opération elle-même implique l'excision de l'excès de tissu et la réduction des bords de la plaie. En conséquence, le volume du vagin diminue. Pour réduire le volume, seulement la quantité excessive de membrane muqueuse est enlevée, et les muscles ne sont pas blessés. Le tissu muqueux est replié et cousu.

devushka1.jpg

À Propos de Nous

Notre compagnie, "Plastica Inn", a réuni les meilleurs chirurgiens plasticiens de Turquie. Nos chirurgiens ont une vaste expérience en Europe et aux Etats-Unis, et ils utilisent les techniques les plus modernes développées dans le domaine de la chirurgie plastique.

Les opérations sont réalisées dans les meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Nos patients sont hébergés dans leurs propres salles séparées où ils reçoivent des soins 24 heures sur 24. Si les patients le souhaitent, ils peuvent également être logés dans une chambre de niveau "Standard" ou "Lux".

Nous trouverons toujours le plan de transport le plus efficace pour vous et rendrons votre séjour en Turquie aussi confortable et agréable que possible.

L'hébergement peut être organisé de la manière souhaitée par les patients. Des appartements spéciaux, des hôtels de charme ou des hôtels de première classe sont disponibles pour nos clients les plus exigeants.

devushka2.jpg

Rabais

Nous donnons toujours des rabais à des groupes de 2 personnes ou plus. C'est une expérience beaucoup plus mémorable à vivre aux côtés d'un ami, parent ou même autre votre moitié!

Comment puis-je m'inscris?

  • +905370110075 Contactez-nous d'une manière qui vous convient: en nous appelant par téléphone, ou en envoyant un message via WhatsApp +905370110075
  • Envoyez-nous vos photos afin que nos chirurgiens examinent et vous aident à décider quel type d'opération vous conviendra le mieux.
  • Recevez notre prix pour l'opération et l'hébergement à Istanbul.
  • Vérifiez votre date d'arrivée à Istanbul avec nous.
  • Faites un prépaiement de 30% pour réserver votre opération. Le reste du paiement est payé le jour de l'arrivée.*
  • Remplissez un questionnaire sur votre état de santé.
  • Achetez votre billet et préparez-vous pour le voyage!
devuska-zapis.png

Commentaires

Rabais Spéciale

Jusqu'à la fin de Juin: Rhinoplastie première +
augmentation mammaire 5090 Euro!

Hébergement à hôtel 5* inclus

Nos Partenaires

Partner
Partner
Partner

Contactez-nous

Addresse à Istanbul:
Istanbul, Nine Hatun Mh, 113 Sk, 8

Si vous avez des questions ou besoin de conseils, veuillez appeler: +90 (537) 011-00-75

Welcome to Plastica Inn Aesthetic Surgery Center

Welcome to Your
Plastic Surgery Center!


logo.png

Our Services

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty

Closed Rhinoplasty

In cases of primary rhinoplasty, we prefer the «closed rhinoplasty» method. With this technique the edema dissappears within 3-6 months and the functional anatomy of the nose is preserved. The operation is performed under general anasthesia and lasts between 1.5 to 3 hours. It is possible to combine rhinoplasty with other operations, but ideally it is preferred that the duration of the procedure lasts less then 3 hours to minimize the resulting edema. We solve breathing problems during operations as well as aesthetic problems. Difficulties in breathing can persist for 6 months following the surgery until the swelling heals.

After the operation, the patient remains in the hospital for 1 night. The langette will be taken off on the 6th day after the operation. Therefore we recommend our patients to stay in Istanbul for a week.

Atraumatic Letdown rhinoplasty

The «Letdown» technique is a type of closed rhinoplasty and it has become a revolution in the rhinoplasty industry. The essence of the technique is that during the operation, interchondral ligaments Scrolla and Pitanga preserve their integrity. This ensures minimal post-operation swelling, retention of the mobility of the tip of the nose and absence of tension in the tip area.

Revision Rhinoplasty

We often meet patients who are unsatisfied with their previous operations performed by other surgeons. Opportunity for correctional operations become less as more time passes over these unsatisfactory operations. If the patient has a sufficient amount of cartilage remaining in their nose, we can carry out the operation using the closed technique. But if the cartilage tissue is not enough, then we perform an open procedure using cartilage from the ribs.

Facial Operations

Facial Operations

Facial Operations

Facial Operations

Facial Operations

Blepharoplasty

Upper Blepharoplasty
This operation allows you to get rid of the overhanging skin of the upper eyelid. The cut is made along the natural fold of the eyelid. After the healing process the seams are practically invisible. This operation solves the problems of aging changes and the anatomical features of the structure of the eyes.

Blepharoplasty of the lower eyelid
This operation solves the problems of fat bags under the eyes, skin surpluses and deep wrinkles. It is possible to use a cut along the line of eyelash growth or penetration through the mucosa (transconjunctival method).

Circumferential Blepharoplasty
Circular blepharoplasty allows you to simultaneously correct the overhanging of the upper eyelids, the lowered corners of the eyes, remove the fat bags in the paraorbital area, get rid of wrinkles, and correct the asymmetry of the incision of the eyes. This type of surgery is most preferable for the complex disposal of signs of aging.

Cleopatra's Eyes
This operation is a kind of upper blepharoplasty, as a result of which the incision of the eye changes to almond-shaped. For each patient, the angle of the incision is selected individually.

Eyebrow and Forehead Lift

This operation is more often recommended to patients older than 40 years of age to reduce the manifestations of first signs of aging. But in some cases it can be performed earlier, if signs such as omission of the outer corner of the eye, omission of the tissues of the upper third of the face, deep folds and wrinkles on the forehead and nose, low eyebrows, small wrinkles at the corners of the eyes ("crow's feet"), flabby skin in the temporal areas are present.
Depending of the severity of these aging signs, our surgeons will select the optimal type of braces.

Facelift and neck lift

Facelifting returns youth to a person who has lost elasticity due to age changes. There are all the latest existing methods of face and necklift in the arsenal of our surgeons, such as SMAS-lifting, S-lifting, Spacelifting, Endoscopic lifting, etc. Some of these methods are perfectly combined with lipofilling, Spider-lifting and other techniques. A special effect is achieved by using the stem cell therapy, skin becomes elastic and radiant. Thanks to this technique, you can significantly delay deep facelifts for patients.

Chin Plastic Surgery

Chin Reduction (Mentoplasty)
Mentoplasty is performed if the patient has a heavy, large and/or protruding chin. A part of the bone is dissected or removed to achieve the reduction. The operation lasts for about 2 hours and the rehabilitation time is 2 weeks.

Chin Augmentation (Genioplasty)
Genioplasty is performed when the patient has a chamfered or an undefined chin. The operation can be performed either on the bone, or by installing special implants through incisions on the oral mucosa. The rehabilitation period after the operation is only a few days. Patients may experience some pain during this time. Scars in notable places aren't permanent.

Second Chin Removal
This correction is performed via liposuction and removal of the excess skin. The operation lasts about 90 minutes and recovery time is very easy and short.

Lipofilling

Lipofilling allows you to rejuvenate the face, smooth wrinkles, adjust the shape of the face, improve skin colour or re-align the skin. Since the patient's own fat tissue is used, it does not cause any allergic reactions or rejections.
The procedure can be performed under either local or general anasthesia. If lipofilling is combined with stem cells, the procedure is several times more effective. Some swelling may persist within 7-10 days.

Breast

Breast

Breast

Breast

Breast Enlargement

This operation is recommended to patients who are not satisfied with the size and/or shape of their breasts. It is performed with the help of endoprosthetics (installation of implants). Implants come in different sizes and shapes, and are selected by the surgeon, depending on the patient's complaints and desired result. Implants are placed under the gland or under the muscle.

Breast Lift

Mastopexy (Breast Lift) is suitable for patients who have lost the elasticity and fullness of their breasts due to feeding, rapid weight loss or changes related to aging. There are several methods of braces: periareolar, anchor and vertical. The ideal method is selected by the surgeon.
The lift can be performed with or without the installation of implants.

Breast Reduction

Reduction mammoplasty (breast lift and removal of a part of the breast tissue) is performed if the patient has complaints or problems caused by excessively large breasts.

Breast Reconstruction

This operation can be performed after a mastectomy, and it restores the aesthetic appearance of the breast by reconstructing the breast and nipple.

Gynecomastia

Gynecomastia is the enlargement of the mammary glands in men. The size varies between 1 cm to the size of female breasts. This occurs due to the proliferation of adipose, glandular and/or connective tissue.
In the event that gynecomastia cannot be treated by any other means, patients can resort the surgical methods. During the surgery, surplus fatty and glandular tissue is removed, excess skin, shape and size of the areola is adjusted, and the nipple-areolar complex is tightened.

Body

Body

Body

Body

Body

Liposuction

Classic Liposuction
Vacuum (classical) liposuction has been around for a very long time. Cannulas are inserted into the problematic zones through small incisions (1-2 cm). The surgeon then uses fan-shaped movements and destroys the maximum amount of fat cells. The destroyed fat tissue then gets taken out of the body. The disadvantage of this operation is its traumatic nature.

VASER Liposuction
With this technique the adipose tissue cells are liquefied with ultrasonic waves and are pumped out with a special device. The cells harvested this way can be used later for body or facial lipofilling. VASER Liposuction allows "muscle drawing" (especially abs). The procedure is carried out through microincisions which heal very quickly and leave no signs of interference.

Laser Liposuction
Laser liposuction is one of the most modern types of liposuction. The thermal effect of the laser is detrimental to fat cells. This procedure stimulates the synthesis of collages, elastin, and enhances microcirculation processes. Elements that cause decay are rapidly eliminated from the body, therefore the skin becomes more attractive and elastic.
The blood vessels affected during the procedure are instantly cauterized by the laser minimizing blood loss. Therefore the risk of swelling or the formation of hematomas is minimal.

Abdominoplasty

This operation is performed in cases of sagging, loss of shape or deformation of the abdomen. During the operation the proportions of the anterior abdominal wall are corrected and excess tissues (skin, muscles, aponeurosis fatty tissue) are removed. As a result, the volume of the abdomen descreases instantly. The type and size of the incision on the abdomen depends on the initial situation. Abdominoplasty is often combined with liposuction when needed.

Bodylifting

This surgery is recommended to patients suffering from sagging skin. This problem appears mostly as a result from rapid weight loss. For some patients local lift (arms, thighs, back) will suffice, but in difficult cases surgeons will want to perform additional lifting if undesirable skin encircles the waist.

Calf surgeries

Calf Augmentation
Thin or flat calves can bother men and women. Gastrocnemius muscles are hard to train, so many people turn to plastic surgery to change its shape and give volume to the muscle. The best solution for this problem is to install implants. Discomfort after the surgery is minimal and there are no visible scars.

Calf Reduction
Many women are self conscious about their genetically thick calves and ankles. This part of the body barely reacts to any kind of sports or diets. Women with these complaints have a hard time choosing clothing that does not emphasize this aspect of their bodies. Our surgeons perform a unique operation that will thin these parts out so they appear thinner and more elegant as our patients would want.
Liposuction is applied to the problematic area, where the adipose tissue is adjacent to many veins, tendons, nerve endings and bones. Due to its complexity, there are a very small number of surgeons in the world who can perform this operation. Patients are observed for 6 months after the surgery until the final result is seen and the edema is gone. Patients cannot wear heals in the first month following the surgery.

Buttocks

Buttocks

Buttocks

Brazilian Butt Lift

This operation is becoming one of the more popular operations in modern plastic surgery and its reputation is quite well deserved, since it allows surgeons to easily and drastically change the figure of the patients. During this operation, liposuction is applied to areas with excessive fat. This fat is later used as a filling to areas that are considered thin or lacking.
A necessary condition for obtaining a good result is that the patients have to have a sufficient amount of fat that can be used. The operation is carried out through micro-punctures and does not leave any scars. The patients must note that they must not sit directly on their buttocks for a month following the procedure. A special pillow can be used to sit, and it will greatly aid the postoperation healing process.

Gluteoplasty

If the patient does not have a sufficient amout of fat tissue for a full correction, it is possible to use gluteal implants to achieve a well-rounded buttocks. Implants are installed under the muscle. To achieve the most natural look, this operation is always performed in conjunction with fat transfer. The incision is not noticable after the operation.

Intimate Plastic Surgery

Labioplasty

This operation is aimed at correcting the size of the large and/or small labia. The most common reason for women to consult plastic surgeons about this operation is the asymmetry of the labia minora, or their protrusion beyond the labia majora.

The operation is performed under local or general anesthesia, lasting an average of 30 minutes. The shape of the labia majora can also be corrected by redistributing the adipose tissue to give them more attractive proportions. Recovery time is very fast. Healing is complete within 10 days.

Vaginoplasty

Vaginal surgery is performed most often after childbirth. The most common complaint is the vagina not returning to its prenatal form, losing a part of its tightness. Another frequent symptom is the change in shape and size of the vagina due to scarring. Other causes can be fistulas between the rectum and the vagina, and the descent of the uterus. Aging and heavy loads can also provoke some of these symptoms.

The operation itself involve the excision of the excess tissue and the reduction of the edges of the wound. As a result, the volume of the vagina decreases. To reduce the volume, only the excess amount of mucous membrane is removed, and the muscles are not injured. The mucuous tissue is folded over and sewn.

devushka1.jpg

About Us

Our company, «Plastica Inn» has gathered the best plastic surgeons in Turkey. Our surgeons have extensive experience in Europe and the USA, and they use the most modern techniques developed in the field of plastic surgery.

Operations are carried out in the best hospitals in Turkey. Our patients are accomodated in their own seperate wards where they are provided with 24-hour care. If the patients wish, they can also be accomodated in a «Standard» or «Lux» level room.

We will always find the most effective plan of transportation for you, and make your stay in Turkey as comfortable and pleasant as possible.
Accomodation can be arranged in any way the patients wish. Special apartments, boutique hotels or first-class hotels are available for our most discerning clients.

devushka2.jpg

Discounts

We always give discounts to groups of 2 or more people. It is a much more memorable experience to go through alongside a friend, mother, other relatives or even girlfriends! You will also spend some time together in one of the most historical and beautiful cities in the world, Istanbul.

How do I sign up for an operation?

  • Contact us in a way convenient for you: by sending a message through WhatsApp +905432977019, by calling: +905432977019 or by sending a message through the form on the website.
  • Send us your photos so that our surgeons examine and help you to decide what type of operation will be the most suitable for you.
  • Get from us calculation for you surgery and accomodation in Istanbul.
  • Adjust with us the day of your arrival to Istanbul.
  • Make a 30% pre-payment to book your operation. The rest of the payment is paid on the day of arrival.*
  • Fill out a questionnaire on your state of health.
  • Buy your ticket and get ready for the trip!
devuska-zapis.png

Reviews

Limited Offer

Only between 25-30 March 2019
we will have special prices for every kind of breast surgery:

Breast implants £2450
Breast implants change £2450
Breast lift/reduction £2600
Breast lift with implants £3050


Accommodation in 5* hotel is included

Our partners

Partner
Partner
Partner

Contact us

Address at İstanbul:
Istanbul, Nine Hatun Mh, 113 Sk, 8

If you have any questions or need advice,
please call: +90 (543) 297-70-19